Bug 12535 fixed: In french version, comma rather point as decimal sep was used when... 69/13269/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 16:13:57 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 16:24:58 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
commitc3e4c042bb269ba7a656e7efc0d8422f50e64dd1
treed7350286eeb83713b502ab8184b8ea7751155c16
parent2970ee477f0ea5f66c8655056f212635adc2cf5f
Bug 12535 fixed: In french version, comma rather point as decimal sep was used when zooming

Change-Id: I599ce35f830262399c1fb86f026055b124869a37
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/ruler/AxesRulerSpriteFactory.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/interaction/RubberBox.java