License.txt: list ezxml dependency 15/18615/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 11:47:11 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:24:17 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commitc3ed7854751a6a16ad3440b58676ab7564de2cc5
tree5c1312d820a1df1dd89a1b81a729c67cdb3bee6f
parent32441bbdb9c53fa3ccccc35d1664b69ba9109edf
License.txt: list ezxml dependency

Change-Id: If5d254979e1662a43d97ee4b69b89fda6f0e3532
scilab/modules/scicos/license.txt