* Bug 15974 fixed: msprintf("%d", %nan) does not return Nan 76/20876/6
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 08:21:53 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 12:33:28 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commitc3fe6a449044c6b17994a21338b3241cccb4a7b5
treecbd6e5f8d4437e9ede92f0189f21c93b3bb70b43
parent6166028662819d753d1b0297740c3bb4c6c9973e
* Bug 15974 fixed: msprintf("%d", %nan) does not return Nan

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15974

Change-Id: I2bc0a66e429d732afb884121ec9a6195d4088a90
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/cpp/scilab_sprintf.cpp
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15974.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15974.tst [new file with mode: 0644]