* Bug #10234 fixed - reglin from CACSD to Statistics 76/12976/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 06:47:31 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 09:23:17 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commitc41e5d32311f709291bbf0b79bab2d8bf06fd7ca
treea8cdac5692d4ccbba929ecec86e4770e2cb610c9
parent291fa7bbef500eaf8e536499b4f6a7e378febbec
* Bug #10234 fixed - reglin from CACSD to Statistics

Currently, the reglin function is in the CACSD module.

But reglin just makes linear regression.

This is typically a Statistical method, so that the function should be moved into the Statistics module.

Change-Id: Ib7dcba7af4ac018785db89a0721264cbfc3284cb
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/statistics/help/en_US/reglin.xml [moved from scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/reglin.xml with 97% similarity]
scilab/modules/statistics/help/ja_JP/reglin.xml [moved from scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/reglin.xml with 91% similarity]
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/reglin.sci [moved from scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/reglin.sci with 100% similarity]