remove trailing whitesapce 99/17999/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 10:20:19 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 10:23:23 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commitc420ac3c8013d4a9edee8dd9943f1eb22cd2d99c
treed610ee2a9a0ead3d9ccff6bae873bebf2b99fa71
parent298708ce82314692473e33a4cdc606b3542fbd5f
remove trailing whitesapce

Change-Id: I8d71e0667484ca3937229ea35c7840499b4ac9ba
scilab/node/scilab_process.js
scilab/node/scilab_server.js
scilab/node/static/index.html
scilab/node/static/main.js
scilab/node/static/scilab.css
scilab/node/static/scilab_create.js
scilab/node/static/scilab_setter.js