Enable MacOSX 10.8 Mountain Lion. 94/8394/3
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 07:22:22 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 09:06:06 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
commitc4256a51ed15583d93d8fabb35c9c8ac7909f456
tree50f9ac17ca5a28d765db34109893b9221e7ce751
parent8a7ff66a218e8830eb69945484eb50859f274308
Enable MacOSX 10.8 Mountain Lion.

Change-Id: Ie989c54e8480bb2d5e7ad5d1aeedbe44e48dc6d6
scilab/bin/scilab
scilab/configure
scilab/m4/macosx.m4