added new translation. 65/8665/2
authorRui Hirokawa <rui.hirokawa@contrib.scilab.org>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 14:17:18 +0000 (23:17 +0900)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 09:52:54 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commitc43e1a09691af1715c3dfcfd8b2406bcd4ad3eb6
treeb1099daa9a91f729f1e90dedc2143c094b3bacc1
parent5216a3f9ab4d9d622e30c12fd6deadab3bf1f82e
added new translation.

Change-Id: I44253746b17219968339354afd175837c7b8faff
scilab/modules/symbolic/help/ja_JP/addchapter.sce [changed mode: 0755->0644]
scilab/modules/symbolic/help/ja_JP/subf.xml [new file with mode: 0644]