* Bug 12330: mode() was poorly documented. Page overhauled 50/19250/7
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 17:36:11 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 09:50:07 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commitc43f1d6cbea51094e98622fa4e363df3632d00c5
treebab4f5ec00bb304dcb34137f9861973a6d92882d
parenta424ac7f45a686ca4b4757f12f69c33ba960f6de
* Bug 12330: mode() was poorly documented. Page overhauled

  . http://bugzilla.scilab.org/12330
  . New page rendered in mode.pdf. Please remove it before merging.
  . exec() page will be overhauled in another commit
  . The page will be retranslated from scratch in other commits

Change-Id: Ie860502479588ff12052675a29454982ca2c935a
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/mode.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/mode.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/mode.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/mode.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/mode.xml