Bug 12289 fixed: sub_ticks property was ignored 93/10993/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 14:41:42 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 08:42:34 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commitc451e3f0beb4ca2cfa0f5c4a972b5ec75c484832
tree8eabeda781123008b874e8e85aad92cb8b26f2e0
parent871b0ee8eded44f708ab6c3102f1721c2a969eb2
Bug 12289 fixed: sub_ticks property was ignored

Change-Id: I45bbe945ba9ff9ccd2d35e834a4694b1fa8af955
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_sub_tics_property.c
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/ruler/AxesRulerDrawer.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/ruler/UserDefineGraduation.java