[OSX] allow Scilab to run on Catalina 17/21117/2
authorStéphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 12:21:53 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 16:12:23 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
commitc45cde982d09075b5f120e0ff5b6b1283d501421
tree829d682373e6f01f18f89e3fef64fd165355e92f
parente126df1c05eff2ad877bfa1a111bd4d2b80cb9fb
[OSX] allow Scilab to run on Catalina

Change-Id: I27c0c8eb8d55790f3997576072c979070ca7ecf3
scilab/bin/scilab