HDF5: fix ISO C++ warnings 30/18930/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 10:19:27 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 13:32:32 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commitc46f1c5fe0dedba7c1f8bec0e24bba41cb630307
tree68d024dcf8f966f90bfcaa48af0e609d2609147f
parentce1dba416741a5284c34513ebb5ce98884ffbfd5
HDF5: fix ISO C++ warnings

Change-Id: Ieedf1a8dc4ca2ee74edf44f164bb05ee4c513db8
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/handle_properties.cpp