label force windows to redraw after label change 53/14353/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 16:15:23 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 13:36:02 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commitc4764cc064b1007725ca180e0ce952bb6513bd7c
treedd26f574e3d02932d7268788361463e96e008215
parent4e7500abddfa4846be4fb6ab6340682c42badd6c
label force windows to redraw after label change

Change-Id: I167f6e41984dc4f5108b6835388345112651296f
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/label/SwingScilabLabel.java