* Bug #11669 fixed - Help page of kalm and srkf functions had no example. 28/10828/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 15:14:18 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 16:55:53 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commitc482ce7c8bc2879426f8052fca557d74bba24673
tree1889c5a81dd51db6558bd1958cb43b53983896c0
parent4365e5d9128e8510526bbc4efd290a62937b0e50
* Bug #11669 fixed - Help page of kalm and srkf functions had no example.

Change-Id: Iff105a921e27efadfdefd2b65275ba6c61764b62
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/helptools/images/kalm_en_US_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/kalm_fr_FR_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/kalm_pt_BR_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/kalm_ru_RU_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/filters/kalm.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/filters/srkf.xml