Fix a typo 70/9070/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 14:08:48 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 17:14:27 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
commitc4878fa945f7aa38dd841e00e4266d3a33e34663
tree7d2d27df6e6af9b8eecea23973d701f0bb76e21c
parent7e0ac10c7feb097f1aa8853af47b34bf35597d49
Fix a typo

Change-Id: I7b13b0f5d9866aac9c443e5c877d8552867f261c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_csvRead.cpp
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_csvTextScan.cpp
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/ticket_353.dia.ref
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/ticket_353.tst