Bug #12859 fixed for Russian help page for isdef function. 43/12943/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:45:40 +0000 (20:45 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 00:23:55 +0000 (02:23 +0200)
commitc48f482a92b9f73471628dae4b170670f0eaedc1
tree3279aa3935722bac11c1754ed1f2717eaa75e843
parente995327661f7ae54b85b4e8f614ddeabdf670a5d
Bug #12859 fixed for Russian help page for isdef function.

Change-Id: I1a84a29b31c03bc85871dab04a1010230eedcab5
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/variables/isdef.xml