JIMS: add jvoid 48/11948/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 10:07:29 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 12:17:55 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commitc4a051758510e9cd8030066f34e5872084e6457c
treec7d572c55d8e66f8a6c19d46813394e8affdf4a8
parent65a6c1d4e3da00d2e97421b6c0ec7ef3b6fd53fa
JIMS: add jvoid

Change-Id: I6521fd47afee843bc0857e7d7f8e3ad9536c6b9a
16 files changed:
scilab/modules/external_objects/macros/%_EVoid_p.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/external_objects/src/cpp/ScilabObjects.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects/src/cpp/doubleExclam_invoke.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects/src/cpp/invoke.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects/src/cpp/invoke_lu.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects/src/cpp/invoker.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects/src/cpp/newInstance.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/etc/external_objects_java.start
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/includes/gw_external_objects_java.h
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/macros/!_deff_wrapper.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/macros/buildmacros.sce
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/sci_gateway/c/gw_external_objects_java.c
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_jvoid.cpp [deleted file]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/sci_gateway/external_objects_java_gateway.xml