Compilation: insert a guard on supported OS 24/16024/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:18:48 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 13:20:05 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commitc4b27724e9cf13eb6cbd53de0abb50dbb5b0fa36
tree7202b0e143b9bfe3c47e230a89be8b40f36cd446
parent0d658a386cff656d4b0abe213173cd6537c5848e
Compilation: insert a guard on supported OS

This guard let IDEs find the right definition for typedefs.

Change-Id: I7b5c1144f102809fa7618714cb25162c487d8537
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/includes/dynamiclibrary_others.h
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/includes/dynamiclibrary_windows.h