Help: fix Matplot image rendering 81/19081/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 08:33:58 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 08:54:39 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
commitc4c5112d17735d21e6ca8a0ed08b04f3b05c88f5
tree56aa053a5658601ea7c5feb55f0d023bd0179a1e
parent0a9e2a173799874a3deeb5764c549f851fcdbbf0
Help: fix Matplot image rendering

Change-Id: Iada530ffbdc45d885488b1ef33f2c425e39a9352
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/Matplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/2d_plot/Matplot.xml