Help: fix bad xcos image export with Command_bode.xcos 55/11155/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 17:33:05 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 18:08:27 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
commitc4d623eaf9b469c6848bd98d7010d7ab06d1fdf5
tree79727807de64b84f4e7725f3ce630b7d2273f278
parent53b95c047e5d1185a60e426f2ffc2ac8a2867b17
Help: fix bad xcos image export with Command_bode.xcos

Change-Id: I1e4553c78847ea8a43ad1158ba58dbe9d7db1be4
scilab/modules/graph/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graph/shape/LatexTextShape.java