Bug 13047 fixed: jcompile did not allow class reloading 72/13072/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 12:52:21 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 16:03:00 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
commitc4f16d2b068961ec29557cfaafaa4493652d15b5
tree9c8e403a5881e064c9fd1fbf0b53f4355e84e82a
parent7af17affbab6bf0acb159ab02f09b0a01e9b3371
Bug 13047 fixed: jcompile did not allow class reloading

Change-Id: Ia2600e6e7a79d1cb278138928c6356dcecc35512
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/java/org/scilab/modules/external_objects_java/ScilabClassLoader.java
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/java/org/scilab/modules/external_objects_java/ScilabJavaCompiler.java
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13047.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13047.tst [new file with mode: 0644]