'hidden' macros from lib are visible only in main macro 85/15885/7
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 16:20:37 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 10:30:37 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commitc4f40651137a74a0d39100f528392acca9d58a7d
tree7d0db7b7a35e43d6df1dde9225675f1a4674b762
parent52441e985295eba77c361dcc153fb18f8ca7c695
'hidden' macros from lib are visible only in main macro

Change-Id: Ifd233d237dc99606bbc8532d7876d01e22ff4d04
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/macro.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/macro.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/macrofile.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/library.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/library.tst
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/test_macro.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_genlib.cpp