Bug 13834 fixed: NPE when too many strings are drawn 98/16598/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 14:49:19 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 14:21:11 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commitc4f64ec4e2d4d358070882705113b32d25c9647f
tree08fb75a0836d35894f7b318e51cb9343d17cda45
parent577658733de5cfb9fdda8ea58d5ba7c54cff15ca
Bug 13834 fixed: NPE when too many strings are drawn

Change-Id: I452ee2d86d891ea464feb5fc519f0f2c82ad38a0
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13834.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13834.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/text/TextManager.java