Force the usage of the linker options. In particular no-as-needed (these libraries... 08/12908/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 10:35:52 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:27:06 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
commitc4fa8db4c4e207ee89a0b5cd8cd5b66b788dee39
treedaaf2f5bba614bf2f5a04e96c41b145e25c6d4aa
parentdd82cbec6174f4af52ffefa7d492c8fbf1a46a75
Force the usage of the linker options. In particular no-as-needed (these libraries are sometimes built with gcc/g++ instead of the normal linker)

Change-Id: I4c6666e01310470cd3349a577600f087515f93aa
scilab/modules/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/Makefile.in