sscanf function removed. (obsolete) 02/12402/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 09:56:10 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 15:49:20 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commitc50289375801164921ea54210af5803423696fc8
tree0d770d55d02766ac432b16b3f6bde628ffd3c8c8
parent891aaa1f166d317717985072d3a4f5406347f700
sscanf function removed. (obsolete)

Change-Id: Ia753dfee5995fb5b23644814061c5e9d399e6828
13 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/fscanf.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/sscanf.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ja_JP/fscanf.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ja_JP/scanf.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ja_JP/sscanf.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/pt_BR/sscanf.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/fscanf.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/sscanf.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/scanf.sci
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/sscanf.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/sscanf.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/sscanf.tst [deleted file]