Removed unnecessary image. 37/10637/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 12:46:59 +0000 (18:46 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 12:50:30 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commitc505c8b47ff6e9d99e6d7d99c321f19b3046f05c
treea30b5e9ce85a4b62bb57ea4c4f1e02b0212853d8
parentf6a36fc7af32c77eaa6bea80f73d4080f03d0bb8
Removed unnecessary image.

Change-Id: Ie7fad44fa219a3cc65dbdfcb8fe96bd46be4e081
scilab/modules/helptools/images/Sfgrayplot_4.png [deleted file]