bug 13272: fixed csvRead when looking for comments on a csv file without comments 24/14124/4
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 15:00:31 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 10:56:21 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commitc505edafeef5e50cedda0541c573c425c8fa6b3e
tree533037bfa2308da74e34295634a81ad3bda522b6
parent1e2961502e167bc5563d11a0abeccc9cc6555df9
bug 13272: fixed csvRead when looking for comments on a csv file without comments

Change-Id: Ib0f5797abbb6a5ee6c144cf92591bba163b403d2
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/sci_gateway/c/sci_csvRead.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13272.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13272.tst [new file with mode: 0644]