Changed tags for name of variable (literal ---> varname). 75/9775/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 13:59:22 +0000 (19:59 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:37:30 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commitc51f8812949e435d56719637fb0d4fe2f941935b
tree2f24f66bbb337beb57ad16a090e5aab93f5ae69f
parent1dad0c692317f6b18845728575dad266c90194f9
Changed tags for name of variable (literal ---> varname).

Change-Id: I64f723af61ac1dc87a23c723828749d0815f1dcd
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/type.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/typename.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ru_RU/type.xml