sparse : remove sps2adj macros, rewrite ordmmd fortran gateway 00/11400/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 13:22:33 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 10:55:22 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commitc5285d94a2e9c5f48b0f5bf68b306934a1e9c183
tree50564f79e1544c63fbad5b37a63041401c1c837d
parent9d608a80c651cf2556ec2006e5e89bb46628094e
sparse : remove sps2adj macros, rewrite ordmmd fortran gateway

Change-Id: I9b0ba2bf190e87ad033fe241aeed1477c8c50abe
12 files changed:
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/modules/sparse/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/sparse/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/sparse/includes/sparse_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/sparse/macros/sp2adj.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_ordmmd.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sparse_f_Import.def [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sparse_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sparse_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sparse_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/sparse/src/fortran/sparse_f.vfproj
scilab/modules/types/src/cpp/double.cpp