Fixes a bug when using HDF5 saving under Linux 97/8797/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 10:53:42 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 12:06:07 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commitc5417955d1b026e093140517329ed81dbbfd85be
tree011b199e65949177f7332d7ce6d187a3d55d9e08
parent32984871d706670722b6bbf285d7fff971eb7d80
Fixes a bug when using HDF5 saving under Linux

Change-Id: I6f4d3ded271e30a20863719a6ee165fb7bb369ed
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_writeDataToFile.c