* Bug #6752 fixed - unit test scilab.tst has been split in different tests. 36/11336/4
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 09:54:42 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 07:21:42 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
commitc541f56f44b1eaa00155a7c4b696fa1f8cca6736
tree464f8f30c88e7f0bbfbd1dafba39d651faeac83a
parentfe29b56c7bf2efd752f028d58009f9be1e5aa299
* Bug #6752 fixed - unit test scilab.tst has been split in different tests.

Change-Id: I83e72fdf122e2c079a3a51ab0f324c76e99738f0
13 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/LU.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/LU.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/QR.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/QR.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/basic_operations.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/basic_operations.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/mat_functions.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/mat_functions.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/scal_vect_mat.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/scal_vect_mat.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/scilab.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/scilab.tst [deleted file]