Dead macros: %ce_p and %ce_string removed 17/19317/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 13:06:08 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 07:30:55 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
commitc5481b3c4281059fdba5767e8d0e69667133ee2c
tree8b776f17c15b978b652c27f79ddc5475180b4527
parent7aef766cf2820faaeac5335d36bfc9b4406097b7
Dead macros: %ce_p and %ce_string removed

 These macros prove to no longer be used. Tests done:
  * edit each of them
  * add a disp("OK") in first line
  * exec them to load them
  * None of the following calls displays "OK":
    c = {1 1 ; 2 2}
    string(c)
    c = makecell([2 2 2], %pi, %i, %s, %z, %t, 1/%z, "abc", gdf())
    string(c)

  Nevertheless, the built-in replacement proves to be much poorer and
  less convenient: http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14053

  After removal, tests for data_strutures and overloading are run
  without side effect.

Change-Id: I7682a48af26ced5b92d67d053dd0d110ea1e75d2
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%ce_p.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%ce_string.sci [deleted file]