Bug #15284 fixed (again) - SuperBlocks port labels were not working 08/20708/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 09:33:24 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <aea@esi-group.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 10:13:25 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commitc554f4917c5308684a0debdfd452dc9e5b6252e3
tree9e6671b5919dffa22a644aa8588a3ec46c482d1b
parente30b5609bfd8d7d13821f90bf4e19a855f8c856c
Bug #15284 fixed (again) - SuperBlocks port labels were not working

Change-Id: I09c4285929ffb81b0296405aee2529c57eef6f50
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/EditFormatAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/writer/PortWriter.java