Xcos: add "shift ENTER" as Context validator 39/20939/2
authorClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 09:53:10 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 15:12:42 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commitc55b17cdc8db10c171205a2a9abb191693c27a3a
treef630bce0247bdf54f7d69e98e12d0ca69cd7b506
parentbfe4f25275dc0d889817d10b63e10c9a0641ef32
Xcos: add "shift ENTER" as Context validator

Change-Id: I8da82f6c955ce32830b6b5faf15985a71967fea7
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/dialog/SetContextDialog.java