[bug_14225] Scilab binary return 1 when an error occured in scilab before exit. Retur... 36/17436/8 6.0.0-alpha-2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 16:03:29 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 09:58:12 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
commitc574858c0211f8d0606821c2091be9a0525a7d0a
treec75f89eaf11e65fd99f21fbd51b3635aa46f0b2d
parent0ef1a7e983e5df97dc179953dba1068af5b43022
[bug_14225] Scilab binary return 1 when an error occured in scilab before exit. Return 0 in succesfull case.

./bin/scilab-cli -e "1+1;" -quit;echo $?
./bin/scilab-cli -e "1+1; exit(12)" -quit;echo $?
./bin/scilab-cli -e "error(\"blabla\");" -quit;echo $?
./bin/scilab-cli -e "error(\"blabla\");exit(12)" -quit;echo $?
./bin/scilab-cli -e "try, error(\"blabla\"); catch, disp(lasterror()),end" -quit;echo $?
./bin/scilab-cli -e "try, error(\"blabla\"); catch,disp(lasterror());exit(12), end" -quit;echo $?

test_run core bug_14225

Change-Id: I3af6be334934d42a1c0677db2a8e62e8d63d8eae
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/core/includes/runner.hxx
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/runner.cpp
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14225.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14225.tst [new file with mode: 0644]