Translation of help page for contourf function into Russian. 98/9998/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 08:09:28 +0000 (14:09 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 14:28:53 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
commitc592b0bfa9a9eec10014300805938eead2514110
tree294b536c53f0e46539b74e2601c6f2dbcedbe970
parent18b9086424ea1f1ff292ee664570644c12e74073
Translation of help page for contourf function into Russian.

Change-Id: I2fa770541c8a5f1be108b95eb19410239d22e91f
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/2d_plot/contourf.xml [new file with mode: 0644]