size() can now be overloaded for tlist lists 52/19352/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 14:50:09 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 14:55:30 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commitc596c52709448c69a0aa01e90e947bbb1b6ab026
tree6cbd94a953e5681c71fccd71b992ef1b12b804f2
parent872b1758394b15cb7d72e4bfb99e7b7d9e8899c8
size() can now be overloaded for tlist lists

  See http://mailinglists.scilab.org/Scilab-users-overloading-size-for-tlist-tp4036768p4036769.html

Change-Id: I1dab6396a9ea97fdca8235b29faae5436b063b33
scilab/CHANGES.md