Clean old static structs from dynamic_link 49/5049/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 13:07:41 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 14:52:31 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
commitc599d4607638ec7603f9b7c0d9bf68974b44f601
treee9f4c349cf87d8e6e50df670e57f5c72e98c08ba
parenteb8ff1544f778574171ffd596dde2506de22caa7
Clean old static structs from dynamic_link
Comment their calls in Xcos

Change-Id: I0f0da93178a06442d717631ada4c65b78306a578
12 files changed:
scilab/libs/dynamiclibrary/src/dynamiclibrary_windows.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/callinterf.c
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/includes/addinter.h
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/includes/dynamic_link.h
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_ulink.cpp
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/c/GetFunctionByName.c
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/c/dl_genErrorMessage.c
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/cpp/addinter.cpp
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/cpp/dynamic_link.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/c/sci_model2blk.c
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.c
scilab/modules/system_env/includes/configvariable.hxx