change method to alloc stack in stacksize max ( Windows ) 43/13343/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 11:53:46 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 13:21:47 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
commitc5b1d8190374f87bd24e6e586bd9e38dde893a82
tree3b06889fe6c893d46cec1788d182239870b59ea7
parent79b6a6ac5c6c925842d0116aca57753288346f76
change method to alloc stack in stacksize max ( Windows )

Change-Id: I5f6d1f461c76300dfc8698d3f014ac43834cb8f2
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/sci_stacksize.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/getmaxMALLOC.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/scimem.c