updated bug 2085 c file 58/16358/3
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 09:49:12 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:02:42 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commitc5b31fd5f0b54443eae506a26e47a00a03bc6d3e
tree1f725aa104b9b0abc02e9002b22edd651b153e4f
parentfafda08a6805a901f5604541525c2a2a857ff639
updated bug 2085 c file

Change-Id: I581c5688e51e629d523a6af580824d3a2eba1929
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2085.c