[differential_equations] fix tests 17/21317/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 14:48:35 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 17:38:19 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
commitc5bb7ecf2a0d905b384fa272e66639a8812cdfa0
tree1620793268bffa3d51983bf953b035e1a9f86e73
parentc28f1a7178b8b66cc70dcde22277a1a053ad0825
[differential_equations] fix tests

Change-Id: I267fd48950bb302306ae6cb927ae684c25a8f3ad
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15523.tst
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/dassldasrt.dia.ref
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/ode.tst