optimbase_newdestroy.dia.ref updated. test_run optimization optimbase_newdestroy 49/18849/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 15:05:14 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 10:12:30 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commitc5ca57e7ec2bcf03585ffdf087c7a3864cc0784c
tree438c3bfc3e906f658e3967122977631a2b543858
parent99db31a8a92ac3330afee74233104a4a0375ef09
optimbase_newdestroy.dia.ref updated. test_run optimization optimbase_newdestroy

Change-Id: I1ec58b01fd4001fcd2043e520623bb80bd65a2bb
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/optimbase/optimbase_newdestroy.dia.ref