Update plot2d test. 73/12173/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 11:46:55 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 13:59:35 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commitc5cdf9b82b27b3fa4a95004223190507582a7a84
treec8afe6d98ff4e567159614fa1882e755225d670e
parent8aeac5ebea948d7f8eb91c53bd9d1b289ef9e65a
Update plot2d test.

Change-Id: I977eb3b7459ce17a90b531f290b011b77c17e2be
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/plot2d.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/plot2d.tst