Update savewave function to work in mono in 24bits (in addition to bug #11860). 93/13393/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 10:40:15 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 11:18:16 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commitc5cf97a78511820a83fdbbe1ba2bbf003cb9fb87
tree833f768bf974539c63818029d9c0a697f919b4cd
parentf3a92aa56ef965ba608876e8ce820177799212f0
Update savewave function to work in mono in 24bits (in addition to bug #11860).

Change-Id: Ibbbc056030f31ed70033574a401854ac0bd7fa8b
scilab/modules/sound/macros/savewave.sci
scilab/modules/sound/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11860.dia.ref
scilab/modules/sound/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11860.tst