Bug #13285 fixed - There was no appropriate example of the syntax for scifunc_block_m GUI 29/14529/2
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 10:02:27 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 10:22:44 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
commitc5d4993d5962c6e511c5cc05c9a5f37791589f49
tree017697d0c3c0b4fe0cf0bf7d29605462f14303f6
parent128cd030f52742dae472aee7dd0f2857c56b34f9
Bug #13285 fixed - There was no appropriate example of the syntax for scifunc_block_m GUI
   on the help page.

Change-Id: I317278335f928d40def9832bea55c139dc4cc76e
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Userdefinedfunctions_pal/scifunc_block_m.xml