fix xclick 30/16430/3
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:32:03 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 15:23:14 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
commitc5d736349a04f5e856f061ee35676a7d899434b4
tree227556c6f6a77bcdac309b9830f49e30c4dbff9c
parent479b93326ea8cb1b810525a56b7642a9ffad71b1
fix xclick

getcolor()
//clic on a color or close cross, it should not segfault

Change-Id: Id776d6ffa0b1982963b2c3fbab35040bc238f223
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_string.cpp
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_xclick.c