Bug 11575 fixed: There was no preview of GIF files in exportUI dialog 74/13174/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 15:29:50 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:30:35 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commitc5e31d5bf9d9f8a68b15b6748d12ae78bbac5491
treee517b7701a2be236ccdce5bc525de3fbf9542dcd
parent6d8c832684c76edc5c90950436365d00b0a7e7f0
Bug 11575 fixed: There was no preview of GIF files in exportUI dialog

* Improve the preview rendering (images were badly rendered)
* Add PS export

Change-Id: I01055509dbe0f84e1e9be85bf6f5c2ee2e6984c9
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/filechooser/ExportOptionWindow.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/filechooser/ImagePreview.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/filechooser/SwingScilabExportFileChooser.java