plotframe: 'captions' is a function => overwriting removed 41/18641/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 18:24:44 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 14:19:30 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commitc5e4d7df763ba24b3667fc21142616f83b844556
treef4350dc61b0fb8cb7a2fb3bdba13b5e278655e75
parent9ef9646378dc12e4272082734737b9c4d471b610
plotframe: 'captions' is a function => overwriting removed

Change-Id: Ib0d47fa4a601f350c6b20b68e4038676e00ede06
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/plotframe.sci