Translation of help page for contour2di function into Russian. 96/9996/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 04:32:24 +0000 (10:32 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 14:28:16 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
commitc5ed0815a17895433f43fc50822f9225c658be76
treeed36e6e0b3ec7630d11133da79dc719d49992132
parente90e48c402ceea5dadcd7a951bf94de7a4cd3c18
Translation of help page for contour2di function into Russian.

Change-Id: I6f6777470c7d760969f06ebc3a31959240d32019
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/2d_plot/contour2di.xml [new file with mode: 0644]