Removed "Sfgrayplot demo:" from demo of Sfgrayplot. 63/10663/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 14:26:33 +0000 (20:26 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 15:59:29 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commitc5f80db92b6a64b2a4be9aaaf920d5e85b8abc7a
tree3dfddf7d02611a71de272900545dac4e7bf2a267
parentbdfefcefabc79414ab3eb474f70ed4915a8bdd4a
Removed "Sfgrayplot demo:" from demo of Sfgrayplot.

The main reason to do this was localization (this phrase was not localized).
Besides, demos of many other function have no explanation that "it is a demo".

Change-Id: I3a6829b799d03eae2ae997f03d9c2152138671a6
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/Sfgrayplot.sci