Bug 15339 fixed - clicking cancel button, uigetfont() did not return an empty string. 38/19538/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 10:36:41 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 12:48:30 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commitc5f8383212c4961cea7ea67f827831a84b29d23d
tree731db3149ff90a86bb54d76b5436f7edb4224141
parent5910f889ae4fab1d87d7da1b78575498441c5660
Bug 15339 fixed - clicking cancel button, uigetfont() did not return an empty string.

Change-Id: If51adbabb0a8cbe5590c11d736d4685b27ddf9b9
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_uigetfont.cpp